LJ Bogen

Team

 

Der Bezirksvorstand

Leiter

Sebastian Jäger
0676/9007470
jaeger.sebi@outlook.com
Lj St. Florian
zuständige Ortsgruppen:
Taufkirchen, St.Marienkirchen

Leiterin

Verena Etzl
0676/3085755
verenaetzl@gmx.at
Lj Andorf
zuständige Ortsgruppen:
Diersbach, St.Aegidi

Leiter Stv.

Michael Sageder
0676/821234601
michaelsageder53@gmail.com
Lj St.Aegidi
zuständige Ortsgruppen:
Kopfing, St.Florian

Leiterin Stv.

Sabrina Brüwasser
0676/814238201
bruewasa01@gmail.com
Lj St. Marienkirchen
zuständige Ortsgruppe:
Dorf an der Pram

Kassier

Maximilian Schmiedleitner
0664/75068275
max.schmiedleitner@gmx.at
Lj Diersbach
zuständige Ortsgruppe:
Schardenberg

Kassier Stv.

David Schasching
0650/9991824
davidschasching24@gmail.com
Lj St.Ägidi
zuständige Ortsgruppe:
Andorf

Schriftführerin

Theresa Mayer
0664/3064875
theresa1.mayer@ph-linz.at
Lj Schardenberg
zuständige Ortsgruppen:
Esternberg, Münzkirchen
 

Medienreferentin

Selina Reidinger
06508200602
selina.reidinger09@gmail.com
Lj Raab
zuständige Ortsgruppe:
Altschwendt

Bildung und Schulung

Lara Schwarzgruber
0660/62033900
lara.schwarzgruber@gmail.com
Lj Rainbach
zuständige Ortsgruppe:
Zell an der Pram

Agrarreferent

Lukas Weilhartner
0650/2611883
lukasweili01@gmail.com
Lj Andorf
zuständige Ortsgruppe:
Enzenkirchen
 

Datenbankreferentin

Christina Endmayer
0650/8434884
endmayer@gmx.at
Lj St.Marienkirchen
zuständige Ortsgruppe:
Eggerding

Kulturreferent

Michael Maier
0664/73945949
200maier@gmx.at
Lj Münzkirchen
zuständige Ortsgruppe:
Rainbach

Bezirksbetreuung

Victoria Buchinger
BBK Ried
+43 50 6902 4215
victoria.buchinger@lk-ooe.at