LJ Bogen

Team

 

Der Bezirksvorstand

Leiter

Sebastian Jäger
0676/9007470
jaegersebastian98@gmail.com
Lj St. Florian
zuständige Ortsgruppen:
Eggerding, Taufkirchen

Leiterin

Verena Etzl
0676/3085755
verenaetzl@gmx.at
Lj Andorf
zuständige Ortsgruppen:
Diersbach, Münzkirchen

Leiter Stv.

Michael Sageder
0676/821234601
michaelsageder53@gmail.com
Lj St.Aegidi
zuständige Ortsgruppen:
Kopfing, St.Florian

Leiterin Stv.

Sabrina Brüwasser
0676/814238201
bruewasa01@gmail.com
Lj St. Marienkirchen
zuständige Ortsgruppe:
Dorf an der Pram

Kassier

Maximilian Schmiedleitner
066475068275
Schmiedleitnermaximilian@gmail.com
Lj Diersbach
zuständige Ortsgruppe:
Schardenberg

Kassier Stv.

Abraham Parzer
0650/4453397
abraham.parzer(at)gmx.at
Lj Diersbach
zuständige Ortsgruppen:
Andorf, Enzenkirchen

Schriftführerin

Theresa Mayer
0664/3064875
theresa1.mayer@ph-linz.at
Lj Schardenberg
zuständige Ortsgruppe:
Esternberg, Rainbach
 

Medienreferentin

Selina Reidinger
06508200602
selina.reidinger09@gmail.com
Lj Raab
zuständige Ortsgruppe:
Altschwendt

Bildung und Schulung

Lara Schwarzgruber
0660/62033900
lara.schwarzgruber@gmail.com
Lj Rainbach
zuständige Ortsgruppe:
Zell an der Pram

Agrarreferent

Andreas Heinzl
0650/4246161
heinzlandreas9(at)gmail.com
Lj Altschwendt
zuständige Ortsgruppen:
Raab, St. Marienkirchen
 

Datenbankreferent

Gerald Hell
0660/4090449
gerald.hell@gmx.at
Lj Esternberg
zuständige Ortsgruppe:
St.Aegidi

Bezirksbetreuung

Victoria Buchinger
BBK Ried
+43 50 6902 4215
victoria.buchinger@lk-ooe.at